..::Sam + Andrea::..

All weddings are a story, I am honoured to be the one to share Sam and Andrea’s, I know it’s a total cliche but sometimes there is no other way.  These two are both incredible people who had an intimate story in a beach house, which is tres cool!  So you get to know these guys a little bit Sam is Persian and Andrea is Colombian, what a mix! (their little Perlombians are going to rule world someday, I can feel it in my bones).  There were some real heartfelt moments during this wedding and even though they were they were either being shared in Farsi or Spanish, the emotions that were displayed were enough to know that these guys have a lot to give, not just to each other, but to the world.

Usually wedding photographers hunt in packs of two, sometimes three (if you’re lucky).  On this day, I was flying solo.  I have to say I felt the nerves at first, but they made me feel at ease and it was a great time with a welcome learning experience. Thanks guys for trusting me =)

Sam, you’re my mate.  Andrea, you’re my mate too.  Everyone else, I hope you enjoy my take on their story (you’re also my mates).

~ by jono on April 26, 2011.

6 Responses to “..::Sam + Andrea::..”

  1. Wow Jono – these are beautiful. You have captured their love so clearly! XXX

  2. Wowsers Jono… you are one talented dude! these photos are just amazing – artistic, romantic and a little quirky. What a lucky couple to have you as their photographer!

  3. Awesome photos! I love the fifth one and actually I love all of them!

  4. INCREDIBLE work there Jomo!!!! super set!

  5. oh wowwwowowowowowowowowow jono! this is so good.

  6. Wow Jono! stunning work! Love the flare, love the reflection, love the space.

Leave a comment